FAQ  CONTACT US

What if people are using the internet that I don’t want to use it?

Published Dec 1, 2017 10:12 PM | Updated Dec 1, 2017 10:12 PM

Currently, DEWALT Jobsite WiFi does not have features available to manage individual users. If you have too many people connected to the network, changing the WiFi password will force everyone off the network
 
We are evaluating customer feedback and planning to add more features in the future. Feel free to send your requests to wifi@dewalt.com.

 









Was this answer helpful?
 

Answers Others Found Helpful


 Share   Print    Email
Contact Us  New Search